To cancel, you must take the following steps:
- Navigate to the ‘My Account’ page
- Scroll down to the ‘Membership Type’ section
- Click on ‘Cancel Subscription’
This can only be done after 7 days (this is so that payment is fully processed).
Keep in mind:
If you are canceling an annual plan, the plan will be active until the end of the annual subscription
If you are canceling a monthly plan, the plan will be active until the end of the month.